Drake White Announces New EP 'Stars'

Drake White announces a new five song EP 'Stars' out April 24th, on his own label 'Reverend White Records'. He recently released the lead single “Eat, Drink & Dream,” which White co-wrote with Grayland James and Tommy Cecil.


1. Luckiest Man

2. Mix 'Em With Whiskey

3. Eat, Drink & Dream

4. My Favourite Band

5. All Would Be Right With The World

Get these articles in your inbox


If you enjoyed this article, make sure you sign up to email updates - never miss a review, we will send them straight to your inbox